Small Tour

Have you checked my blog yet? Is it confusing or you cannot decide which one to check first? Here, I will give you a small tour around my blog! (๑꒪▿꒪)*

3

Home

The front page, normal page. You can click 4 out of 5 option on the black bar (i.e. About, Blog, Story and Portfolio.) or like the Homepage said, “Scroll to enter Pockychama’s Blog!”

You will see the excerpt of About Me and if you like to know me further just click continue reading. (ㆁᴗㆁ)

The next thing is Story, where you will find the Headline of my ongoing series. I will update whenever there is new title (currently I have four titles and I’m suffering of writer’s block which is sucks)  (; ̄Д ̄)

Down below, you can see Calendar, Search, Follow, Tag, and Archive. Simple right?

4

Blog

Skip the “About” as you probably figure out that it must be about me (obviously lols). Blog here is where I post my activities, cosplay experience, maybe KR/JP drama or Anime/Manga and possibly real “drama” and rants no, I’m not gossiping just straight out my point of view.

Join me people for the 2017 of me (HAHA!) I promise I will update often, at least twice a month! ( Ò v Ó)

PS: Just click the title / read more to see full articles.

5

Story

I have mention that I have four titles that still pending from 2011 (I guess). One of the titles already reached Chapter 48 and here I am in 2017, still editing into perfection but nobody is perfect. So I will let you guys judge and correct me if I’m wrong. Please be nice, sensei-tachi! ( •̀ω•́ )σ

Story will be updated regularly on weekend if I don’t have any event to attend. If there is I will skip and post double chapters (bless me!)

The headline that you see now is the excerpt of my newest title, The Wolf and His Red Riding Hood. Every ten chapters that I’ve upload will be moved to my Wattpad, so you can read there easily!

(seriously very easy, just login with facebook and don’t worry it will do no harm to everyone lol)

Portfolio

Last but not least, my cosplay Portfolio. It’s still under construction because I still do not know how I should place my photos well for you guys to see. I will update some of my newest cosplay works too! As usual for more cosplay works, you can always check on my WorldCosplay but I will upload here first and regularly update when there are new works OR when my mood said to change. (⌒▽⌒ゞ

Last words, at the end of this post, I do have a lot of works with this blog. I create this with one purpose and that is to train myself to become a better writer. Another purpose is to fight my laziness and work on my FUN project to be more productive as ever! ✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧

Love,reiki

Leave a Reply

